Alumni News & Notes – Coming Events!

MD
House Staff
Physician Assistant
Upcoming Events
Let Us Hear From You!

Join us for an alumni reception or event. Unless otherwise noted, ALL Wake Forest School of Medicine alumni are invited.

Tuesday, August 21
PA Luncheon
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
(NCAPA Conference)

Thursday, September 6
Hickory, N.C.

Wednesday, September 12
Washington, D.C.

Thursday, September 13
Richmond, Va.

Friday, September 21
Hawthorne Hill Society / Dean’s Leadership Circle Dinner
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Friday, October 5
DEAC Clinic 10th Anniversary Dinner
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Saturday, October 6
Alumni Tailgate Party
Wake Forest vs. Clemson
BB&T Field, Winston-Salem

Thursday, October 18
Atlanta, Ga.

Thursday, November 8
Charleston, S.C.

Friday, November 9
Pinehurst, N.C.

Saturday, March 2, 2019
CRNA Biennial Meeting
Winston-Salem, N.C.

May 3-5, 2019
MD Alumni Weekend
Winston-Salem, N.C.